Welcome to the Family Justice Center

The Family justice center is a one-stop center for families affected by domestic violence, sexual assault, elder abuse, child abuse, and human trafficking

We collaborate with 28 public and nonprofit partners so your family can get safer sooner.
Client
Client
Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client Client
Videos

Client

Chat with a Navigator

How we can help

Our mission is to bring together our community to support the healing of family violence survivors, and to integrate capable partners with a comprehensive service approach to renew individuals and our community from a trauma of family violence.
Call today or walk in to meet with a Navigator.

When a client comes through the door, they are met by a Navigator who will connect them with resources from all over the County. For families seeking services, coming to one location is faster, more immediately helpful, and far less expensive than traveling to multiple locations throughout the county. Victims no longer need to tell their story multiple times, papers are filed right away and cases are completed more quickly. The Family Justice Center understands that survivors of interpersonal violence may have a long road ahead towards freedom and independence. We offer support grouped into four areas: Health, Education & Training, Wealth, and Community. We offer several programs for survivors, advocates, and community members: Project Connect, Family Justice Institute, WINGS, Empowered Breath Yoga and Cooking Matters.

Meet our team

Susun Kim

Executive Director
Reach Susun at susun@cocofamilyjustice.org.

Annabelle Berrios

Advocacy & Training Manager
Reach Annabelle at annabelle@cocofamilyjustice.org.

Tamina Alon

Director of Operations
Reach Tamina at tamina@cocofamilyjustice.org.

oravanh thammasen

Navigator II
Reach Oravanh at oravanh@cocofamilyjustice.org or by visiting the West Center.

Natalie Oleas

Navigator
Reach Natalie at natalie@cocofamilyjustice.org or by visiting the Central Center.

Marisol Martinez

Navigation Support/Project Assistant
Reach Marisol at marisol@cocofamilyjustice.org or by visiting the Central Center.

Isela Zamora

Navigator
Reach Isela at isela@cocofamilyjustice.org or by visiting the West Center.

Marta Martinez

Office Manager
Reach Marta at marta@cocofamilyjustice.org or by visiting the Central Center.

Isabella Valladares

Project Assistant
Reach Isabella at isabella@cocofamilyjustice.org or by visiting the West Center.

Call us with any questions: (925) 521-6366 or (510) 974-7200

Please Fill Out The PTC YT (Youtube) Widget Configuration First